by Henrik Ibsen translated by Michael Meyer


Nora Helmer – Hannah Ellis Ryan

Torvald Helmer – Danny Solomon

Anne-Marie – Wynne Potts

Christine Linde – Heather Carroll

Dr Rank – Robin Kingsland

Nils Krogstad – Michael Blair

Director – Jake Murray

Designer – Louis Price

Producers – Jake Murray & Hannah Ellis Ryan

Lighting Designer – Mark Turner

Sound Designer – Chris Neville-Smith

Composer – Paul G Clark

Choreographer  Jennifer Essex

Production Manager – Caitlin Mills

Stage Manager – Kamilla Jonsson

Set Construction – Lee Ward at Hollow Productions

Costume Assistant – Bori Iszlai

Construction Assistant – Joe Littler

Assistant Directors – Maddie Hurley, Jennifer Lafferty, Georgia Malkin, Marc Twinn.

Engagement Officers – Amy Mitchell & Ben Cain

With thanks to:

Steven Robertson at the People’s Theatre
Norman Austick and Jane Havakin at the Northern School of Art

Special thanks for the generous support of:

David Amzallag, Chris Barlas, Felicity Dean, Mike Ellison, Marianne Elliott, Jason Fité, Sara Jones, Andy Jordan, Susan McGeorge, Pat Weller & Clarissa Young

Supported by Arts Council of England